Go Back   WowAce Forums > Addon Chat > Frameworks > Rock
Rock Rock framework discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 02-03-2008   #1
DariusMDeV
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 13
Default accidentally ran the Ace2 override version of Cartographer

Had no clue about this whole "rock" thing. So I ran the Ace2 overright .bat file. Now that I get what Rock is, I'd like to give it a try, so I can make an informed choice. So, how do I "un-override" the Ace2 so I can try it in full rock version.
DariusMDeV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2008   #2
Xinhuan
Asian Sheep Lover
 
Xinhuan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Singapore
Posts: 4,033
Default Re: accidentally ran the Ace2 override version of Cartographer

Delete Cartographer (override version), and reinstall the "normal" version.

There is no "unoverriding".
__________________
Author/Maintainer of Postal, Omen3, GemHelper, BankItems, WoWEquip, GatherMate, Routes, HandyNotes and some others.
Xinhuan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2008   #3
DariusMDeV
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 13
Default Re: accidentally ran the Ace2 override version of Cartographer

Thank you for the response.

DariusMDeV is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:53 PM.