These forums are in read-only mode. Please see this news post for more information.

New forums can be found here


Go Back   WowAce Forums > Addon Chat > Frameworks
Frameworks Framework Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 03-07-2009   #1
prozor
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 2
Default Scripts and kgpanels.

I have a simple and quick question, so here goes.

I have a fram around my omen3 created with kgpanels, the thing is I only want this panel to show when I toggle omen(as in when I toggle omen to show the panel also shows, when I toggle it of the panel goe "poof").

Anyone have any idea on how to do it?
prozor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2009   #2
Seerah
Legendary Member
 
Seerah's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 6,724
Default Re: Scripts and kgpanels.

For future reference, posts of this type belong in either the official thread of the addon or in the Addon Help forum.

You need to parent your frame to the Omen window.
__________________
Seerah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2009   #3
prozor
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 2
Default Re: Scripts and kgpanels.

cheers for the reply and pointers to where these beleong.
prozor is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:44 AM.