These forums are in read-only mode. Please see this news post for more information.

New forums can be found here


Go Back   WowAce Forums > Addon Chat > Frameworks > Ace2
Ace2 Ace2 framework discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-31-2010   #1
Striper
Senior Member
 
Striper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 262
Default AceComm Error

Get this since a few days:

Code:
1x AceComm-2.0-91091 (Ace2):157: attempt to index local 'text' (a nil value)
AceComm-2.0-91091 (Ace2):2339: in main chunk

  ---
Striper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2010   #2
Torhal
Insomniac
 
Torhal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 2,318
Default Re: AceComm Error

You should have been getting that for much longer than a few days, unless you've recently installed an old AddOn - Ace2 is End of Life.
__________________
Whenever someone says "pls" because it's shorter than "please", I say "no" because it's shorter than "yes".

Author/Maintainer of Archy, Ackis Recipe List, Revelation, Spamalyzer, Volumizer, and many other AddOns.
Torhal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2010   #3
Striper
Senior Member
 
Striper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 262
Default Re: AceComm Error

Thanks for the hint. Uninstalled the old addon and got rid of Ace2.
Striper is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:18 PM.